Address: St. Petersburg, 3 Fokina st. Booking: +7(812) 495-40-04 , +7(812) 495-40-10   EN RU
About hotel Rooms Restaurant Special offers Events News Photogallery Contacts
 
 

Lancaster Court Hotel****

Your English Hotel in St. Petersburg

Welcome to Lancaster Court Hotel!

 

Lancaster Court Hotel is one of the most refined four-star hotels in St. Petersburg. It is made in the traditional English style of the reign of Queen Victoria. The hotel is an embodiment of strict respectability, order and comfort. It is aimed to guests expecting a high level of service and affordable prices.

The unique design of our hotel will not leave uninterested even the most experienced guest. The English style is combined with the modern equipment of the Lancaster Court Hotel that creates a unique atmosphere and all the conditions for a comfortable stay and productive work in St. Petersburg.

The location of the hotel allows you to get to the main attractions of the city. Lancaster Court Hotel is located in the historic part of St. Petersburg, in 10 minutes from the Finland Railway Station, and 500 meters away from the Vyborgskaya metro station.

Taking care of every guest is our main principle! We know how to make your holiday as comfortable as possible! At the Lancaster Court Hotel any request is not left without attention, and questions are resolved as quickly as possible. Your opinion is important for us, we take into account your wishes and try to meet your expectations.

Book Now

Lancaster Court Hotel

Rooms are decorated in English style, furnished with comfortable modern furniture and there is everything you need for a comfortable stay.

Buffet breakfast is included on the price of the room.

Rooms

Special offers
×
×
×
×
×

Phones:
+7(812) 495-40-04
+7(812) 495-40-10

Address:
St.Petersburg, 3 Fokina st.

How to find?

Адрес: Санкт-Петербург, улица Фокина, дом 3 Бронирование: +7(812) 495-40-04 , +7(812) 495-40-10   EN RU
Об отеле ИнфраструктураПартнерыСотрудничествоОтзывы гостей Номера Standard_smallStandardPenthouseSuite Ресторан МенюСвадьбыБанкетыКонференции Специальные предложения Давайте дружитьНевозвратный тарифСвадеб. предложениеТариф транзитный Услуги Фитнес-центрТрансферКонсъержRoom service Мероприятия СвадьбыКонференцииБанкеты коктейли Новости Фотогалерея ИнтерьерЭкстерьерРесторан Контакты
Слайд 1
Слайд 73
Слайд 76
Слайд 74
Слайд 66
 
 

Lancaster Court Hotel ****

Ваш английский отель в Санкт-Петербурге

Добро пожаловать в отель Lancaster Court!

 

Lancaster Court Hotel - один из самых изысканных четырехзвездочных отелей в Санкт-Петербурге. Он выполнен в традиционном английском стиле времен правления королевы Виктории. Являясь воплощением строгой респектабельности, порядка и покоя, отель ориентирован на гостей, рассчитывающих на высокий уровень обслуживания, комплекс дополнительных услуг и доступные цены.

Уникальный дизайн отеля не оставит равнодушным даже самого искушенного гостя. Английский стиль гармонично сочетается с современным оснащением отеля Lancaster Court, что создает неповторимую атмосферу и все условия для комфортного отдыха и продуктивной работы в Санкт-Петербурге.

Удобное расположение отеля позволяет без труда добраться до основных достопримечательностей города. Отель Lancaster Court находится исторической части города, в 10 минутах от Финляндского железнодорожного вокзала, а станция метро «Выборгская» расположена всего в 500 метрах.

Забота о каждом госте – наш основной принцип работы! Мы знаем, как сделать Ваш отдых максимально комфортным! В отеле Lancaster Court не остается без внимания ни одна просьба, а вопросы решаются максимально быстро. Нам важно мнение каждого гостя, мы учитываем Ваши пожелания и стараемся оправдать Ваши ожидания!

Забронировать

Встречайте Новый год в Санкт-Петербурге в отеле Lancaster Court!

Бронируйте номера на Новогодние праздники по выгодной цене!

Проживание от 2592 руб./сут. Ранний заезд в подарок

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Специальные предложения
×
×
×
×
×

Адрес:
Санкт-Петербург, улица Фокина, дом 3

Телефоны:
+7(812) 495-40-04
+7(812) 495-40-10

Адрес:
Санкт-Петербург, улица Фокина, дом 3

Как нас найти: